Leadership Team

Office of the President
President Suzy Bibko
Nominating Director Bejay Ugale
Active-at-Large Rebecca Thorne
Operations Council
President Elect Erin Northey
Finance Director Erica Jalli
Communications Director Lauren Bromberg
Community Council
Council VP Gillian Bentley
Centrepoint Chair Margaret Karnaze
Dolly’s Imagination Library Co-Chair Jamie Mangan
Done in a Day Co-Chair Stasha Fyfe
Done in a Day Co-Chair Stacy Higdon
Holiday Hampers 2014 Co-Chair Jennie Colunga
Holiday Hampers 2014 Co-Chair Anna Ehlert
Learning Club Co-Chair Lillian McNeila
Fund Development Council
Council VP Lauren Welch
Boutique de Noel 2014 Co-Chair Suleima Mohamed Cepeda
Boutique de Noel 2014 Co-Chair Khaleelah Jones
Events Chair Shelley Twitchin
Living in London Chair Carrie Beth Candeto
Grants, Donations & Sponsorships Paige Iversen
Little Black Dress Initiative Chair Lauren Zimman
Membership Council
Council VP Melissa Allen
LEAD Chair Mahnaz Ahmed
New Member Development Co-Chair Claire Thornley
New Member Development Co-Chair Cynthia Ward
Placement Director Alex Downs
Sustainer Director Anna Mazzone
Sustainer Vice Chair Kimberley White