Management Council

2020-2021 Management Council

Linda Robson, President-Elect

Linda has been a member of the JLL since 2014, serving on the Boutique de Noel Committee, LEAD, and Placement as both a Placement Advisor and Placement Director. Linda has also served on the Chrysalis Task Force and the Placement Matching Tool team. Linda was JLL Member of the Year in 2018 and member of the month November 2019.

Isobel Jewell, Active-At-Large

Isobel joined the New York Junior League in 2016 and served on the Strategic Oversight and Impact Committee. She transferred to the Junior League of London in autumn 2018, joined and subsequently co-chaired the Revenue Research Committee, and became a member of the Placement Matching Tool Task Force.

Emily Healy, Membership VP

Emily originally joined the Junior League of Wichita in 2014. There she served as chair elect and chair of Kitchen Tours committee, member of New Member arrangements committee, and member of the Endowment committee. Emily transferred to JLL after relocating to London in 2018. After making the transition, Emily was the co-chair for the 40th and final Boutique de Noel.

Antonia Vaptzarova, Fund Development VP 

Antonia has been an active member of the Junior League of London since 2014, serving in various roles including Events Chair, Placement Advisor and as the Little Black Dress Initiative Chair.


Cara Rubinsky, Community VP

Cara joined the league in 2016. She currently co-chairs the Homelessness Community Action Team and was previously a member of the Employment and Life Skills CAT.  This is her second year serving as Community VP.


Helena Chan, Communications Director

Helena joined the Junior League of London in 2017 and served as co-chair of the Education & Employment Committee on the Community Council.


Alyson Tart, Sustainer Director

Alyson joined the Junior League in January 2013 upon her arrival in London. She has served in a variety of roles, including as Marketing Chair for Boutique de Noel, Head of Social for the Communications Committee, and the Nominating Committee.